• Distribution Hubs in California & Virginia

Contact RASMUSSEN Equipment Company Wire Rope & Rigging Conveniently located to serve you in Seattle WA & Belle Chasse LA with distribution hubs in California & Virginia

Pacific Northwest

Branch Address:
415 S Cloverdale St
Seattle, WA 98108
Get Directions [Google Maps]

Phone:
(206) 762-3700
(800) 227-7920

Email:
Info@rasmussenco.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 81206
Seattle, WA 98108

Gulf Coast

Branch Address:
2220 Engineers Rd
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Get Directions [Google Maps]

Phone:
(504) 392-0442
(800) 227-7920

Email:
Info@rasmussenco.com

California

Yard Address:
Anderson, CA

Phone:
(800) 227-7920

Email:
Info@rasmussenco.com

East Coast

Yard Address:
Chesapeake, VA

Phone:
(800) 227-7920

Email:
Info@rasmussenco.com



Email Contacts

Information Request
Info@rasmussenco.com

Accounts Receivables
AR@rasmussenco.com

Accounts Payables
AP@rasmussenco.com



Employee Directory

Senior Leadership: Sales & Operations

Dan Ellis

President
DanE@rasmussenco.com

Seattle, WA
Erik Backstrom

Branch Manager
ErikB@rasmussenco.com

Belle Chasse, LA
Ryan LeBoeuf

Branch Manager
RyanL@rasmussenco.com

Inside Equipment Rental & Sales

Seattle, WA
Michelle O’Callaghan

Sectional Barge Rental & Sales
MichelleO@rasmussenco.com

Seattle, WA
Ely Pervier

Winch Rental & Sales
ElyP@rasmussenco.com

Seattle, WA
Nathan Goode

Sales Coordinator
NathanG@rasmussenco.com

Belle Chasse, LA
Drew Himel

Sales & Operations Coordinator
DrewH@rasmussenco.com

Belle Chasse, LA
James Jenkins

Product Specialist
JamesJ@rasmussenco.com

Seattle Wire Rope & Rigging Sales

Hayden Monasmith

Purchasing Coordinator
HaydenM@rasmussenco.com

Dave Duffy

Wire Rope & Rigging Sales
DaveD@rasmussenco.com

Daniel Nau

Wire Rope & Rigging Sales Coordinator
DanielN@rasmussenco.com

Robert Compton

Wire Rope & Rigging Sales Coordinator
RobertC@rasmussenco.com

Shane Zettle

Wire Rope & Rigging Sales Representative
ShaneZ@rasmussenco.com

Albert Vasquez

Rigging Sales
AlbertV@rasmussenco.com

Equipment Parts & Sales

Seattle, WA
Jaxsun Gysbers

Parts Coordinator
JaxsunG@rasmussenco.com

Seattle, WA
Jon Baker

Parts Coordinator
JonB@rasmussenco.com

Belle Chasse, LA
Julius Boquet

Parts Coordinator
JuliusB@rasmussenco.com